Well after many research I have come up with a method that I do not have to change each posts or pictures and videos privacy one by one. It’s pretty simple.
Go to your Facebook settings, Privacy, and change everything to “Me Only” if not then just Friends (not Friend of Friend). However this will still allow your friends to see your posts pictures videos … unless you change privacy of each posts videos pictures … one by one.
So what’s the trick? simple – go to the “Blocking” “When you add a friend to your Restricted list, they won’t see posts on Facebook that you share only to Friends. They may still see things you share to Public or on a mutual friend’s timeline, and posts they’re tagged in. Facebook doesn’t notify your friends when you add them to your Restricted list.” Then Edit the list to block everyone, if you have a large list of friends, I’m not sure if there’s a select all or still have to select one by one, I think you could select all using Control + A or something like that. That’s it.
Blocking all friends will prevent them from seeing any of your posts pictures videos etc … even if your Privacy settings is set to Friends or Friends of Friends or certain group, it does not matter, they will not see it. However if your posts pictures videos etc. are set to Public then everyone will see it even people with no facebook account, but they can only see it if they know the link to that specific posts pictures videos etc … otherwise no they cannot search or see it.
So now, your facebook is secured from they eye of everyone, unless you publicly share the posts pictures videos etc. to public. Your profile is not searchable from the web search engine, even if they know or see your name profile url address pop up but when they clicked on it they will simply get a “This page isn’t available. The link you followed may be broken, or the page may have been removed.”
This is helpful if you do not want to share anything to anyone on facebook anymore, without deleting your account or archiving it, or do a massive backup if you have a lot of videos. You can unblock unrestrict certain people from the list at anytime. Look like the Blocking adding to Restricted list doesn’t impact what you will see on other people’s posts you can still participate viewing other people posts pictures videos etc… even you had them blocked from viewing your own posts pictures videos etc …